A Brief History of Monsanto

Here’s a must-read article on one of the scariest companies ever, Monsanto, in Vanity Fair magazine. Monsanto’s Harvest of Fear. Yikes, hair raising.  There’s a good reason Fedco Seeds refuses to sell Monsanto produced seeds.

4 Responses to “A Brief History of Monsanto”

  1. ApeMan Says:

    That’s the type of biased reporting I would expect from Vanity Fair.

  2. michelle Says:

    Monsanto terrifies me. I know too much already, I don’t know if I’m up to more horror this afternoon.

  3. Kathryn Says:

    I’m really looking forward to reading this article. I went to school in St. Louis, where the biggest science buidling on campus was called Monsanto Hall. That creeped me out, even at the wee age of 18.

  4. sjones71 Says:

    Ah! Reporting the truth is not biased reporting ApeMan!

    What a vile, vile company Monsanto is. There is a great list of seed companies to avoid at

    http://www.mothering.com/discussions/showthread.php?t=821458

    because of the monsanto connection.

Comments are closed.


