Crazy hair day

img_36111I say, HE’S crazy.

9 Responses to “Crazy hair day”

  1. Kate@LivingTheFrugalLife Says:

    The Celts did that to their hair with butter before they went into battle, doncha know. Get out the woad and paint that boy up!

  2. nancybond Says:

    Stunning. On the cutting edge. Stylin’. :-)

  3. Ali Says:

    It was a big hit at school today. A lot of thumbs up and “Whoa, what did you do to your hair Mr. T.?” I’ve done this to my hair before and I’ll do it again. The kids love it so it’s worth doing. However, I am NOT stopping at the grocery store on the way home. No way! : – )

    Dan

  4. Ali Says:

    Hmmm, where can I find some woad?
    Ali

  5. Sugarcamp Says:

    I’m speechless.

  6. weekendfarmer Says:

    : ) lol. I will give it a try at the next staff meeting. Then again in this economy – better not to give any excuse to my boss : ). Glad to see the kids loved it.

  7. Kim Says:

    What a sport, I love it!

  8. Farmgirl_dk Says:

    Ok, you may call him crazy, but with that smile he looks like an awful lot of fun! :-)

  9. jeannie177 Says:

    I lol it Dan! Now I can tell Sam and Marianne I’m not the only one with crazy looking Hair! LULs Jeannie

Comments are closed.


