Cold remedy bonus

img_3619I’ve added Jaffa Cakes to the ginger tea cold remedy.  Is it working?  Well, I’m not dead yet….

Thanks, Holly!  I haven’t had a Jaffa Cake since we walked across the Scottish Highlands lo those many years ago.  Not local, not organic, not even all natural, but they hit the spot today with a pot of ginger tea.

7 Responses to “Cold remedy bonus”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Sorry to hear you have a cold!

  2. weez Says:

    that was me…

  3. Daphne Gould Says:

    I hope you are feeling well soon.

  4. nancybond Says:

    Yum! Those look delicious. I hope they work and your cold soon leaves.

  5. Claire Says:

    Oh I LOVE Jaffa cakes – I get them so rarely these days. Not a popular item in Iowa for some reason.

  6. mangochild Says:

    Oh, feel better!

  7. nruit Says:

    Oh, yum yum! Jaffa cakes surely can cure anything :* ) They are the best! It’s also funny that I find myself craving things like this as we try to make it through the last gasps of winter! I hope they have cured you by now and you are back to getting the garden ready.

Comments are closed.


