Signs of Maine

Check out this new blog authored by the fabulous Dan of Henbogle,  Signs of Maine.  Dan will show you the real Maine, as documented by the signs people make and place by the side of the road.  Look for more in the days ahead as we travel Maine’s highways and byways over the summer and beyond.

6 Responses to “Signs of Maine”

  1. Weez Says:

    Very cool Dan!!!! I’ll visit often.

  2. nancybond Says:

    The site is wonderful and I can’t wait to read more signs. :) FYI, I tried to leave a comment and couldn’t — usually a blogger comment setting. Some have fixed it by having comments pop up in separate window. Hope this helps. :)

  3. Kim Says:

    LOVE IT!

  4. jeannie177 Says:

    Loved the signs and I forgot to tell you when I saw the two of you. Hope your trip home was uneventful

  5. julie Says:

    What a great idea, I’ll be following!

  6. Ali Says:

    Thanks, All, for the comments and visits! Dan will be posting again as soon as I relinquish the laptop :-)
    Ali

Comments are closed.


