B.S. alert

Picture 2

I received the above in an e-mail today.  Hmmm.  If they (the marketing geniuses at Spectracide, Inc.) were really avid readers of Henbogle, they would know I garden organically and would NEVER USE THIS POISONOUS CRAP IN MY GARDEN.

7 Responses to “B.S. alert”

  1. Farmgirl_dk Says:

    Snort!! Way to tell it like it is, Ali!
    Idiots.

  2. mangochild Says:

    Gack.

  3. Robin Says:

    I saw that pick and thought, “WHO do they think they’re contacting?”

  4. O. Says:

    The rainbow-like logo on this product annoys, too.

  5. Jimmy Cracked Corn Says:

    HA! Very funny! Stick it to ’em!

  6. julie Says:

    Stick to your gun’s Ali. I have felt very guilty since applying Sevin. I must say, it did help tremendously, but left me with a guilty conscience.

  7. Gretchen Says:

    We got this email too. I even read into it a little bit thinking perhaps they were trying to sell some sort of newfangled organic pest control. Clearly someone’s not doing their homework.

Comments are closed.


