One handsome cockerel

IMG_4631in need of a new home.

IMG_4585_2

Henbogle already has a rooster, his name is Dan.


9 Responses to “One handsome cockerel”

  1. julie Says:

    Thanks Ali, that’s one good looking rooster you’ve got there, he certainly is a keepa! I’ll keep you posted.

  2. Jimmy Cracked-Corn Says:

    Hi, I’m a Mac.

  3. nruit Says:

    Macs rule and Windows drool… thank goodness Dan has the correct t-shirt on!

  4. chook Says:

    does Dan crow at all times of the day?

  5. GrafixMuse Says:

    Yet another reason I enjoy this blog, gardening, Maine, and now Mac lovers!

    Sorry, can’t help with the cockerel. Must have been quite a surprise to hear him crow.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Chook: As long as I get that first cup of coffee before I do anything else I’m good.

    Dan

  7. jeannie177 Says:

    I think Dan is the keeper in this scenario. But maybe being his sister I’m predujist:)

Comments are closed.


