First snow

IMG_4846I am so not ready for snow yet.  I don’t think Dan is, either.

8 Responses to “First snow”

  1. O. Says:

    Arg. Bet you’re glad about the new windows today!

  2. Daphne Gould Says:

    I’m sure it won’t last. We will probably just get rain today.

  3. Lona Says:

    Boo, hiss, tell that white stuff to go away. ;-) I am not ready for that white stuff either.

  4. GrafixMuse Says:

    I thought it was so pretty….only because I knew it wouldn’t last long :)

  5. chook Says:

    oh noes!

    OKAY, true confession…after growing up in PA, the winters in OR can be rather disappointing. and thus i miss the cold and snow.

    shhh…don’t tell anybody.

  6. Susanna Says:

    I love the image of your yard in snow. Beautiful, Alice! Don’t worry…all this gorgeous fall sunshine today will melt away the snow. Have a great weekend! We’re off to the Brew Fest in Portland!

  7. Amanda Says:

    Just think…It was 92 degrees in Arizona when it was snowing in Maine…and I missed it! I hope it snows on Thanksgiving. :)

Comments are closed.


