Visual clues…

that gardening season has well and truly begun.

I just happened to see this photo op this morning as I cleaned off the kitchen counter.  Yes, this is usually where my gloves and pruners land at the end of the day :-)  Note the seed catalog and order form in the background.

4 Responses to “Visual clues…”

  1. Callie Says:

    I think I should leave my favorite gloves on the kitchen counter. Maybe then I could find them! Neat photo!

  2. Christine B. Says:

    Glad to see the all-important pain meds are there. Can’t forget those;) No need for me to get the felcos out quite yet. Still snow everywhere.

    Christine in Alaska

  3. Robin Says:

    I love it!

  4. sjones71 Says:

    I love the Bayer! I was just saying to my wife (who is an exercise junky) that I needed to get in gardening shape. I am SORE from cleaning the beds and bending, weeding, digging. It wasn’t all that hard, but for me (let’s just say I am not even kind of an exercise junky) I am stiill feeling it 4 days later.

Comments are closed.


