A productive morning

It is another gorgeous day here at Henbogle.  The hen’s clamoring to get out awoke me this morning, so I headed outside to let them out and to check out the garden.  By 7:30 I had cut some cauliflower, broccoli and lettuce, picked snap peas, and given everything a good deep watering.  I just love mornings in the garden.  Ahhhh.

Some photos of the morning garden.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Responses to “A productive morning”

  1. Robin Says:

    Your veggies look so so good…especailly your cauliflower. We have had a few unbearable heat waves down here. This was not good for my broccoli, cauliflower and cabbage. Hopefully, the fall crop will do better.

    Very nice slide show of your garden….enjoy your day :)

  2. villager Says:

    That is a nice basket of goodies! I love the slideshow of your garden. Those pea vines look like they’re loaded.

  3. nruit Says:

    Great slideshow! Wow is all I can say :*)

Comments are closed.


