Congratulations Amanda & Steven

Dan’s daughter Amanda got married today.  She was a lovely bride, and we are happy to welcome her husband Steven and his daughter to the coop.

It was a good opportunity to get photos of the clan looking their best.  I don’t often see Dan in a suit.

Dan and his mom.

Kyle and his girlfriend, Megan

The couple and Dan and I

Me with Dan’s sisters, mom, and neice

Congratulations, Amanda and Steven!

4 Responses to “Congratulations Amanda & Steven”

  1. O. Says:

    Congratulations to Amanda and Steven! Glad she had such a beautiful day!

  2. Nina Says:

    You all look wonderful! Mazel tov!

  3. Laurie Meunier Graves Says:

    How beautiful! Congratulations to Amanda and Steven! So glad the weather cooperated.

  4. 10yearchallenge Says:

    Oh my gosh. They look impossibly young. Of course, I did too when I got married (gasp, 15 years ago). Looks like it was a lovely day.

Comments are closed.


