Catly supervision

With close supervision, Dan fastens the clips on the new sink.  We managed to get the sink in and water connected, but there is more to do….  I can say already that I love the sink and it is going to be fabulous for seed starting, as a whole flat of seeds will fit in the sink.

11 Responses to “Catly supervision”

  1. Robin Says:

    Oh my…that’s too funny!! Kit-kats always find the best ways to help out!

    Can’t wait to see it complete.

  2. Leigh Says:

    HAhahaahaha! Great shot! Love it! Nothing like a cat to keep things amusing.

  3. villager Says:

    Most of our cats wouldn’t bother to even get up and see what was going on! That sink does sound great.

  4. kitsapFG Says:

    Ha! You could almost put a balloon comment coming from the cat. “I think you need to start all over as that is just not perfect yet”

  5. Summersweet Farm Says:

    That is hilarious!!! Our cats would never sit still that long.

    I’ve got a little surprise for you over here! :D
    http://twocatpots.com/?p=2187

  6. weekendfarmer Says:

    wow! Love the new kitchen! So cool…great job…winter was well spent : )

  7. Karen Anne Says:

    That’s what happens when I get on the floor to exercise.

  8. Ottawa Gardener Says:

    I like the sink and your kitchen btw. Yes, cats have a way of helping.

  9. Robin Says:

    HAHA I love it.

Comments are closed.


