No foolin’

It’s snowin’

 

 

 

9 Responses to “No foolin’”

  1. Robin Says:

    Oh dear!!! We had some snow here this morning…but it is all gone now. Just keep thinking Spring Spring :)

  2. Daphne Gould Says:

    We got a few inches, but it is melting fast. I hope it is all gone by tomorrow.

  3. Danni Says:

    Eeeek. No fun.
    Sending you warmer, drier thoughts!!

  4. Gail Fines Says:

    Well, that’s just ridiculous!

  5. meemsnyc Says:

    oh gawd! Snow!!

  6. clairz Says:

    Well, the one good thing about an April snow is that it goes away so fast and things just keep on budding!

  7. Jean Says:

    Ali, You have my heartfelt sympathy. Even those of us who love winter are heartily sick of it by April! I was assuming that mud season would be over by the time I get back to Maine in a few weeks; now I’m not so sure.

  8. Leigh Says:

    Oh my gosh!, Not just snow, but SNOW! Is this typical for Maine this time of year?

  9. weekend farmer Says:

    Ali….its just terrible : ( I am tired of the winter already!

Comments are closed.


