Spring morning photo tour

Photos taken this morning show the benefits of all the rain.  Now we just need some sun to make the people happy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 Responses to “Spring morning photo tour”

  1. Gail Fines Says:

    Lovely gardens! You are so lucking to have a FLAT space, my yard is so sloped I need to terrace and that is so expensive! I enjoy your posts so much, thank you for sharing.

  2. nruit Says:

    Wow! It’s gorgeous! The leaves on your trees are out a lot farther than ours are. The green is definitely eye candy :*)

  3. Laurie Graves Says:

    What a pretty place you have!

  4. Sara Says:

    Looks wonderful! All that rain is good for something! :) It’s nice to see your overall gardens, always gives me (more) ideas!

  5. emily Says:

    Lovely tour. Are your onions planted together in groups? I had a hard time planting them individually when started from seed and wondered if you might have a better way.

  6. Daphne Says:

    We really did need the rain. I just wish it didn’t last a week. I really do need that sun. If I could have averaged last week and this week, everything would have been perfect.

  7. clairz Says:

    Oh, the lushness and the green! Just beautiful. I’ll swap you some of our southern New Mexico sunshine for some of your rain. We’re getting desperate, 109 days and counting since the last rainfall and it was hardly measurable.

  8. Robin Says:

    Ali, your gardens are absolutely beautiful! Thanks for the lovely tour!

Comments are closed.


