And there was broccoli

The brassica bed is looking good.  I wonder if there’s any broccoli ready?

Hmmm the heads are a bit small, perhaps they are too crowded.  I guess I should cull a few to let the others develop their full potential.

Well, might’s well eat it!

MMMMMM…  Don’t tell Dan!

3 Responses to “And there was broccoli”

  1. Daphne Says:

    Oh Dan! Your wife is eating broccoli with out you. lol My husband doesn’t even eat it so I get it all to myself. I did share though. I gave some to my townhouse mates.

  2. Jennifer Fisk Says:

    Oh the first broccoli. After Dandelions does it get any better? Enjoy.

  3. Dan Says:

    Thanks for the warning Daphne. I knew something was amiss when cleaning up after our evening meal.

    “Hmmm… we didn’t have anything that would require the stainless-steel steamer set… I wonder what she used that for?”

    Busted!

Comments are closed.


