Poor little piggy

Owieeee!

 

I came darn close to breaking my little toe yesterday morning.  The kitchen stove tripped me.  We’ve got big doings happening at Henbogle this week, so this is slowing me down, but I’ll try and get my harvest Monday post up today, then a general update.

5 Responses to “Poor little piggy”

  1. Laurie Graves Says:

    Oh, dear! Looks very painful. Hope it heals soon.

  2. Robin Says:

    Boy that hurts! That stove should stay out of your way!

  3. Lou Murray, Ph.D. Says:

    Ow, ow, ow, ow, ow. It hurts me just looking at that photo. Feel better soon.

  4. Robin Says:

    Ouchy! Why does it always have to be the little toe?

  5. Jennifer Fisk Says:

    That looks painful. At least this time of year you can wear sandals.

Comments are closed.


