Message received

I was going to look through recipes in my canning book for some ideas.

Perhaps not.

8 Responses to “Message received”

  1. Villager Says:

    I wanna be a cat when I grow up!

  2. S Says:

    Ha I have a picture of my dog just like that! They sure know where to aim to get our attention–or they know where our attention is these days :)

  3. Melanie Says:

    Too funny!

  4. O. Says:

    The servants had some nerve to leave a book in The Cat’s lounging area–again.

  5. Julie Says:

    I do declare Miss Kitty is definately giving you the evil eye! I certainly would think twice about relocating her!

  6. Ali Says:

    Julie, you are right on there! I left her right where she was, as I value my life ;-)

  7. kitsapfg Says:

    LOL! The cat needs attention – not the vegetables!

Comments are closed.


