Beautiful vegetables

I got my first order of seeds today, whoo hoo!  I am getting psyched for gardening season!  Of course, that’s easy to do now that the snow is hiding all the work needed to prepare the garden this spring.  Solar mulch, here I come!

Posting a couple of photos yesterday made me realize how beautiful all my veggies are, and got me pumped to get ready for seed starting.  I decided to comb through my files and put together a slide show of veggie pics and thought I’d share with you all.  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “Beautiful vegetables”

  1. melanie Says:

    Lusting….

  2. Laurie Graves Says:

    Yes, very very beautiful!

  3. weekend farmer Says:

    Solar mulch!! I love it. You veggies DO look amazing! I am drooling…how many days till summer?

  4. Robin Says:

    Pure torture… :) I love summer gardening!

  5. Abby Says:

    Yum! I want a big bowl of fresh peas for dinner

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Absolutely beautiful!! Oh, my, goodness, what a treat just to look at your beautiful bounty!! :)

Comments are closed.


