Sprouts!

IMG_2901  Tomato and Pepper seeds have sprouted!  I planted them on Sunday April 7.  IMG_2902

The tomatoes all germinated within a week with the exception of one pot of Orange Bananas but the seed was old so I’m not shocked.

 

Most of the peppers had sprouted as of this morning.

6 Responses to “Sprouts!”

  1. Jennifer Fisk Says:

    I started my tomatoes around the same time you did. I just had broccoli emerge from the soil yesterday. It sure is beginning to feel like spring.

  2. Lou Murray's Green World Says:

    I should be transplanting my tomatoes and peppers outdoors by now, but I still haven’t set up my seed sprouting area. VBS. I seem to always run behind.

  3. GrafixMuse Says:

    Yeah! I had great germination on my tomatoes and peppers too. It looks like it will be a great growing year!

Comments are closed.


